Refresher Course on Premises Tenancy Laws with special emphasis on WBPT Act for the Civil Judge (Junior Division) to be held on 14.06.2021 [P-20/21-22]

S1. No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Abdul Haque	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Suri, Birbhum
2	Sri Abhijit Pakhrin	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Tehatta, Nadia
3	Smt. Aishwarya Deb	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Sealdah, South 24- Parganas
4	Akram Ahmed	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Additional Court, Serampore, Hooghly
5	Alfaz Firdous	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Bongaon, North 24-Parganas
6	AminurRahaman	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24-Parganas
7	Smt. Amrita Dey	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Durgapur, Paschim Burdwan
8	Smt. Amrita Pramanick	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Addl. Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
9	Smt. Anamika Sharma	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Ranaghat, Nadia
10	Smt. Ankita Gupta	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Basirhat, North 24- Parganas
11	Smt. Annu Gupta	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Kandi, Murshidabad
12	Smt. Annu Prasad	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Additional Court, Krishnagore, Nadia
13	Sri Anupam Sircar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Krishnagore, Nadia
14	Smt. Anusha Lama	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Raghunathpur, Purulia
15	Smt. Anwesha Chatterjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Serampore, Hooghly
16	Sri Arindam Chakraborty II	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
17	Sri Aritra Bose	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Additional Court-cum-JM, 1st Court, Sadar, Purulia
18	Sri Arnab Mukherjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Sadar, Coochbehar
19	Arshia Mustaque	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Barrackpore, North 24-Parganas
20	Asif Alauddin	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
21	Bashar Nawaz	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Additioinal Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24-Pargana
22	Sri Binod Vishwakarma	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Haldia, Purba Medinipur
23	Sri BiplabShee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur
24	Smt. Bitasta Dey	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 4th Court, Sadar, Howrah
25	Sri Chirayato Banerjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Sadar, Jalpaiguri
26	Smt. Debarati Roy	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Asansol ,Paschim Burdwan
27	Smt. DebarpitaTarafder	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
28	Smt. Debasmita Kundu	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Buniadpur, Dakshin Dinajpur
29	Smt. DeepimaYonzone	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum,
30	Smt. Dibyasree Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Nabadwip, Nadia
31	Smt. Mala Chakraborty	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-Cum- Judicial Magistrate, Dinhata, Coochbehar
32	Smt. Disha Barai	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Sadar, Purulia
33	Smt. Eoropa Roy	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Alipore, South 24- Parganas
34	Esharul Haque	Prob. Civil Judge (Junior Division), Uttar Dinajpur
35	Sri Ganesh Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Baruipur, South 24- Parganas
36	Sri Hariom Prasad Shah	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Krishnagar, Nadia
37	Sri Indranil Ghosh	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Kandi, Murshidabad
38	Sri IndranilKarmakar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Bishnupur, Bankura
39	Smt. Ishita Acharya	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Sadar, PurbaBardhaman
40	Jamshed Shaikh	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Khatra, Bankura